Menu
QUARTER OF A CENTURY IN PRODUCTION OF MEN'S SHIRTS

The garment factory "Elite" was established in 1992 in the city of Novocheboksarsk on the bank of the Volga. From the first day we have been specializing in the production of men's shirts, supporting this centuries-old global tradition - all iconic workshops of shirts have always been engaged in them and only them, honing the art of their production for decades.

Our main goal is to give every Russian man the opportunity to buy and wear a shirt, created according to the highest European standards, and we have successfully implemented it for the past 25 years.

Since 2004, we have been producing men's shirts under the trademark VESTER. The "European" sounding of the brand reflects the European level of quality, and the meaning of the word (“Vester" in translation from Latin - "Your”) embodies our unconditional orientation to the needs of customers.

The success of the company and the brand on the Russian market among consumers and long-term partners, a planned increase in production volumes, a victory in the Fashion of Russia competition, the title of the best socially responsible enterprise of Chuvashia and attention from European colleagues - all this inspires us to strive for new heights, tirelessly raise the bar for quality and invest in production with even greater zeal.

In 2010, we carried out a significant technical re-equipment of the factory and since then we have applied only the most advanced technologies. Consultations of technologists, including Western ones, and work with top-level European specialists have become regular. So, it's time to come to a new level.

In 2017, we launched a completely new brand of men's shirts "He has 34" in Russia, in which our unconditional desire for the highest quality finds its perfect embodiment. Every detail of the "He has 34" shirt is a literal evidence of what we have been able to achieve over the years.

25 years of production. 10 million shirts produced. Hundreds of partners. 150 stores in 70 cities. 2 brands. All this in order to make truly high-quality men's shirts available to every man in Russia.

Меню
Четверть века в производстве мужских сорочек

Швейная фабрика «Элита» создана в 1992 году в городе Новочебоксарск на берегу Волги. С первого дня мы специализируемся на производстве мужских сорочек, поддерживая этим многовековую общемировую традицию — все знаковые мастерские сорочек всегда занимались ими и только ими, десятилетиями оттачивая искусство их производства.

Наша главная цель — дать каждому российскому мужчине возможность приобрести и носить сорочку, созданную по высочайшим европейским стандартам, и мы успешно реализуем её в течение вот уже 25 лет.

С 2004 года мы выпускаем мужские сорочки под торговой маркой VESTER. «Европейское» звучание марки отражает европейский же уровень качества, а значение слова («Vester» в переводе с латыни — «Ваш») воплощает нашу безусловную ориентированность на потребности покупателей.

Успехи компании и бренда на российском рынке среди потребителей и многолетних партнёров, планомерное увеличение объёмов производства, победа в конкурсе «Мода России», звание лучшего социально-ответственного предприятия Чувашии и внимание со стороны европейских коллег — всё это вдохновляет нас стремиться к новым высотам, неустанно повышать планку качества и вкладываться в производство с ещё большим усердием.

В 2010 году мы провели значительное техническое переоснащение фабрики и применяем с тех пор только самые передовые технологии. Консультации технологов, в том числе западных, и работа с европейскими специалистами высочайшего уровня стали регулярными. А значит, пришла пора выйти на новый уровень.

В 2017 году мы запустили в России совершенно новый бренд мужских сорочек «He has 34», в котором наше безусловное стремление к высочайшему качеству находит своё совершенное воплощение. Каждая деталь сорочки «He has 34» — буквальное свидетельство того, чего нам удалось достичь за годы работы.

25 лет производства. 10 миллионов произведённых сорочек. Сотни партнёров. 150 магазинов в 70 городах. 2 бренда. Всё для того, чтобы по-настоящему качественные мужские сорочки были доступны каждому мужчине в России.